Dubai Aerospace Enterprise is a proven leader in aircraft leasing and finance, unlocking value for our business and investors.

Dubai Aerospace Enterprise (DAE) Ltd. is a globally recognised aerospace corporation and one of the largest aircraft leasing companies in the world. Headquartered in Dubai and with over 30 years of experience, DAE’s leasing and engineering divisions serve over 110 airline customers around the world from its six offices in Dubai, Dublin, Singapore and the US. 

DAE’s award-winning leasing division DAE Capital has an owned, managed and committed fleet of nearly 400 Airbus, ATR and Boeing aircraft with a fleet value of US$ 14 billion. DAE’s strong capital base, its full-service, best-in-class platform and its three decades of leasing experience allows it to provide customised and comprehensive solutions to airlines to address their fleet ambitions.


Dubai Aerospace Enterprise publishes its financial results on a quarterly basis.

Latest news

DAE will host a conference call at 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 17.00 GST today, Wednesday 11 April, 2018 to review our results for the year ended 31 December, 2017. The call can be accessed live by dialling (Ireland) +353 (0) 1 246 5638, (UAE) 8000 3570 2653, (U.S.) +1 323 794 2551 or (UK) +44 (0) 330 336 9105 and referencing code 329 1397 at least 15 minutes before the start time. 


Q4 2017

 

Q3 2017

Sign Up Here For Financial Results Updates



catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi